American Chemical Society
Chicago ACS Masthead image   

Officers, Directors, and Councilors for 2012

Who are our committee chairs?

Officers and Contacts

Chair Avrom Litin Avrom Litin
6433 N. Washtenaw
Chicago, IL 60645
773-338-0914 (h)
708-598-3398 (w)
Vice-Chair Barbara Moriarty Barbara Moriarty
Nalco Company
1601 West Diehl Rd.
Naperville, IL, 60563
847-359-4161 (h)
Secretary Teri Collins Theresa (Teri) Collins
Treasurer Barb Moriarty Mark Kaiser
50 E. Algonquin Rd.
Des Plaines, IL 60016-5016
847-391-3278 (w)
Chair-Elect Mike Koehler

Michael Koehler
4561 Tall Oaks Lane
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
847-912-8750 (c))

Past Chair Keith Kostecka Keith Kostecka
Columbia College.
Chicago, IL 60605
Newsletter Editor Cherlyn Bradley Cherlyn Bradley
27 W. 316 Sunnyside Ave.
Winfield, IL 60190-4159
630-510-0352 (w)
WebMaster Milt Levenberg Milt Levenberg
31057 Prairie Ridge Rd.
Libertyville, IL 60048
847-680-1223 (h)



National Affairs Committee Councilors
        Chair:  Barb Moriarty,



Who are our committee chairs?

Back to our home page




Last updated 8/1/12
Copyright © 2009-2012, Chicago Section, The American Chemical Society
Contact the webmaster
Webs by Wizardcraft