American Chemical Society
Chicago ACS Masthead image   

Officers, Directors, and Councilors for 2013

Who are our committee chairs?

Officers and Contacts

Chair Mike Koehler Michael Koehler
4561 Tall Oaks Lane
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Vice-Chair Charles Cannon Charles Cannon
Columbia College Chicago
600 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IOL 60605
Secretary Peggy Schott Peggy Schott
1238 Oak Ave., Apt 3A
Evanston, IL 60202

Treasurer Amber Arzadon Amber Arzadon
5913 N. Newark Ave.
Chicago, IL 60631
Chair-Elect Josh Kurutz

Josh Kurutz
630 Arlington Ave.
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Past Chair Avrom Litin Avrom Litin
6433 N. Washtenaw
Chicago, IL 60645
Newsletter Editor Cherlyn Bradley Cherlyn Bradley
27 W. 316 Sunnyside Ave.
Winfield, IL 60190-4159
WebMaster Milt Levenberg Milt Levenberg
31057 Prairie Ridge Rd.
Libertyville, IL 60048
847-680-1223 (h)


National Affairs Committee Councilors
        Chair:  Avrom Litin,

Who are our committee chairs?

Back to our home page




Last updated 12/13/13
Copyright © 2009-2013, Chicago Section, The American Chemical Society
Contact the webmaster
Webs by Wizardcraft